Together We go a long way

Dubai Office

Adnan Yaqoob

adnan.yaqoob@binqutab.com

Cell: 00971 1064760

Lahore - Pakistan

Mian Adeel Ahmed
mian.adeel@binqutab.com
Cell:- +92 301 4290 702

Muhammad Imran
muhammad.imran@binqutab.com
Cell:- +92 321 9422 010

Younas Turkman
younsas.turkman@binqutab.com
Cell:- +92 333 421 8568

Karachi - Pakistan

Muhammad Sibghatullah Rashid
sibghatullah.rashid@binqutab.com
Cell:- +92 300 8227 503

Islamabad - Pakistan

Tanveer Malik
tanveer.malik@binqutab.com
Cell:- +92 300 5239 820

Sialkot - Pakistan

Awais Shafeeq
awais.shafeeq@binqutab.com
Cell:- +92 321 614 2340

Affliations

Join Us on Facebook